New Committee Members for 2012-13

Barbara Warren has decided to step down as Chair of the Association and following elections at the AGM, some changes and new additions have occurred to the Committee:

  • Sue Howe has been elected Chair.
  • Sue Holt has been elected Treasurer.
  • Officers remaining in position include Keith Brown (President), Graham Pearce (Vice Chair), Andrew Zambanini (Secretary, Website, Newsletter and to also to take on
    Membership responsibilities)
  • Other committee members: Annette Williams, Sharon Nicholas, Wendy Scudamore, and Barbara Warren

Many thanks to Barbara for all her hard work as Chair.  She will continue to be a key member of the Association leading the organisation of workshops and Show activities.

Comments are closed.