The Association is run by its members for its members and we are always looking for new ideas, so if you have any suggestions / comments or just want to get more involved, then please get in touch. We would love to hear from you.  Please feel free to contact any of the Committee listed below.

Committee Members and Members with Special Responsibilities for 2017-2018:

Chairman: Dave Lang, Email:

Vice Chairman: Barbara Warren, Email:

Treasurer: Timothy Rawdon-Mogg, Email:

Membership Secretary:Dee Thurlow, Email:

Secretary: Sharron Nicholas, Email:


Other Committee members: Amanda Furber, Ian Foster, Robbie Lang, Debbie Lang, Keith Bunning